Contact CAPCA

CAPCA Office

P: (916) 928-1625
F: (916) 928-0705

2300 River Plaza Dr #120
Sacramento, CA 95833

CAPCA Staff

Joyce Basan

Programs / Communications Director

joyce@capca.com

Dee Strowbridge

Membership / Conference Director

dee@capca.com

Adam Barsanti

Outreach Relations Manager

adam@capca.com

Rachel Taft

Executive Assistant

rachel@capca.com

Sylvia Stark

Advertising Sales Manager

sylvia@capca.com

Ixchel Flannery

Office Administrator/ Membership Liaison

ixchel@capca.com

Ariana McCray

So. Cal Rep & CAPCA ED Coord.

ariana@capca.com