Contact CAPCA

CAPCA Office

P: (916) 928-1625
F: (916) 928-0705

2300 River Plaza Dr #120
Sacramento, CA 95833

CAPCA Staff

Ruthann Anderson


(916) 928-1625

ruthann@capca.com

Joyce Basan

Programs / Communications Director

(916) 928-1625 Ext. 2

joyce@capca.com

Dee Strowbridge

Membership / Conference
Director
(916) 928-1625 Ext. 3

dee@capca.com

Adam Barsanti

Outreach Relations Manager

(916) 928-1625 Ext. 6

adam@capca.com

Rachel Taft

Executive Assistant
(916) 928-1625 Ext. 5

rachel@capca.com

Sylvia Stark

Advertising Sales Manager
(916) 928-1625 Ext. 9

sylvia@capca.com

Ixchel Flannery

Office Administrator/ Membership Liaison
(916) 928-1625 Ext. 1

ixchel@capca.com

Ariana McCray

So. Cal Rep & CAPCA ED Coord.
(916) 928-1625 Ext. 8

ariana@capca.com