Contact CAPCA

CAPCA Office

P: (916) 928-1625

555 University, Suite #260
Sacramento, CA 95825

Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm

Contact Us

CAPCA Staff

Anderson 1

Ruthann Anderson

Crystelle Turlo

Chief Operations Director

Crystelle@capca.com
916.633.0486

Alexis Silveira

Communications Director
Alexis@capca.com

916.928.1625 ext. 7

Katelyn Greening

Events & Business Development Manager
Katelyn@capca.com

916.633.0095

Briana Love

Office Assistant

Briana@capca.com
916.928.1625 ext. 1

Ashley Hinson

Content Curator

Ashley@capca.com
916.928.1624 ext. 4

Carrie Kihlthau

Technical Project
Management Specialist

Carrie@capca.com
916.928.1625 ext. 5

Rachel Taft

SWS Trust and Leadership Development Director
Rachel@capca.com

Joyce Basan

Publications & Programs Associate

Joyce@capca.com
916.928.1625 ext. 2

Carol Aldous

Accounting Manager

Accounting@capca.com