Contact CAPCA

CAPCA Office

P: (916) 928-1625
F: (916) 928-0705

2300 River Plaza Dr #120
Sacramento, CA 95833

CAPCA Staff

Joyce Basan

Programs / Communications Director

joyce@capca.com

Dee Strowbridge

Membership / Conference Director

dee@capca.com

Lien Banh

Office Manager

lien@capca.com

Rachel Taft

Executive Assistant

rachel@capca.com

Sylvia Stark

Advertising Sales Manager
916-607-0059

sylvia@capca.com

Jackie Tabarez

Northern CA Representative

jackie@capca.com

Ariana Zamora

So. Cal Rep & CAPCA ED Coord. 805-704-3255

ariana@capca.com

Adam Barsanti

Outreach Relations Manager

adam@capca.com