Contact CAPCA

CAPCA Office

P: (916) 928-1625
F: (916) 928-0705

2600 River Plaza Dr #250
Sacramento, CA 95833

CAPCA Staff

Ruthann Anderson


(916) 928-1625

ruthann@capca.com

Joyce Basan

Programs / Communications Director
(916) 928-1625 Ext. 2

joyce@capca.com
20191014_C_Turlo

Crystelle Turlo

Chief Operations Director
(916) 928-1625 Ext. 3
crystelle@capca.com

Ashley Hinson

Content Curator
(916) 928-1625 Ext. 4

ashley@capca.com

Carrie Kihlthau

Technical Support Specialist
(916) 928-1625 Ext. 1

carrie@capca.com

Kent Hinson

Director of Engineering & Technology
(916) 928-1625 Ext. 8

kent@capca.com

Rachel Taft

Executive Assistant
(916) 928-1625 Ext. 5

rachel@capca.com

Sylvia Stark

Advertising Sales Manager
(916) 928-1625 Ext. 9

sylvia@capca.com